Return to OS 2 in 1 - Itsy Bitsy Spider (Black)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 #clothdiaperingiscool May 4, 2017
Reviewer: Catherine Davis from Follett, TX United States  
Lalabye Baby is my absolute favorite diaper! I love how easy the diaper is to stuff and to wash.  The inserts come out of the pocket when being agitated.  â¤ï¸

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Stunning black! February 13, 2017
Reviewer: Miss Jessica from Dearborn, MI United States  
We joke and call Itsy the tuxedo of diapers with how beautiful the black is! The rainbow snaps also pop against the deep black shade!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect black diaper December 9, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from MI United States  
This is the perfect black diaper, especially with the new black tag. It looks really classy... or as classy as a diaper can look.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Unexpected favorite! November 7, 2016
Reviewer: Amy SHULER from Hosford, FL United States  
Wasn't sure about this one, but it's quickly becoming a favorite!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Stunning November 3, 2016
Reviewer: Shianne M. from CA, United States  
The rainbow waistband really stands out on itsy bitsy spider and of course the fit and absorbency are the best around. We are extremely happy with our latest lalabye purchase!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Itsy bitsy spider November 2, 2016
Reviewer: Amy Pezzella from LITTLETON, CO United States  
Awesome new label and love the color. just a great diaper overall. Love lalabyes. Always absorbent and a great fit!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 So cute September 8, 2016
Reviewer: Christina Schuttler from Fort Worth, TX United States  
Your set won't be complete with this simply elegant black diaper. Dress it up or down - it's a staple for every wardrobe.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Itsy Bitsy Spider September 8, 2016
Reviewer: Amy Shuler from Hosford, FL United States  
Love lalabye baby diapers! I needed another solid, and black can go with so many things!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Switched over my whole diaper stash May 10, 2016
Reviewer: Erin Knapp from Mooresville, NC United States  
Love these diapers! They fit perfectly on both my boys. Love the color coded snaps for easy snapping on wiggly toddlers. Absolutely love the inserts! The inserts are what makes these diapers over the top for me. I love ai2 diapers and was using a different brand that I was having a very hard time with inserts on. These are super absorbent and not irritating at all to my boys. I switched over my entire stash to lalabye baby since they just work so well for us. I hang dry my covers and they dry very quickly. I throw the inserts in the dryer and they come out soft and fluffy every time. I wasn't sure about having a black diaper but now that I own it I really do love it on my boys.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great diaper December 15, 2015
Reviewer: Tafari Martin from Simpsonville , SC United States  
Very excited about the diapers I recently bought! My baby is due in four weeks!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items