Return to Grab n' Go Large (wet/dry) bags
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So versatile!!!! August 29, 2019
Reviewer: Kelsie Jensen from Iowa  
We use these for EVERYTHING. My favorite use is as my crochet project bags. I take a project with me everywhere and have about 4 wet bags with a different project in each. They snap to my purse and hold everything. I just pick whatever I want to work on that day and GRAB n' GO . I remember getting my reflections wetbag and decided it was way to pretty for poop so it became mine. 😁 I had to have them all at that point.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect wet bag August 29, 2019
Reviewer: Patricia Dunn from Napa, CA United States  
Love this wet bag! I Use it for all my baby’s needs and it is also perfect for transporting my pump and accessories to and from work. Lalabye wetbags are the only ones I can fit the pump into.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wet bag May 4, 2017
Reviewer: Tina Foland from Olathe, KS United States  
Wet bags are our go to for everything!!!! Cheer practice, swim lessons, extra change of clothes, snacks, etc. We love our lalabye wet bags!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wet bag March 6, 2017
Reviewer: Shaleena Viers from Vancouver, WA United States  
Love the bag. With how I have the snap rises I can fit more diapers in it then the suggested amount. Only issue I have with it is the snap handle can't handle the weight in the bag so it will unsnap. I also love that when your not using it you can fold it down super small for storage.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best wetbag we use! February 13, 2017
Reviewer: Miss Jessica from Dearborn, MI United States  
I love the "stand up feature" of this bag and how much roomier it makes it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect for daycare November 7, 2016
Reviewer: Amy SHULER from Hosford, FL United States  
This is the perfect bag for daycare with room to spare. Love the snap handle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! October 26, 2016
Reviewer: stephanie Mackey from richmond, TX United States  
Wonderful products!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great size September 23, 2016
Reviewer: Jennifer Christie from Eden Prairie, MN United States  
Good size, I expect to use this for daycare.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect for us! September 20, 2016
Reviewer: Kate Blake from fridley, MN United States  
This is my first lalabye wetbag and I'm already ready to order more. The size is perfect for a trip out of the house with my twins and it's pretty enough that I don't even bring my purse anymore!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for daycare September 14, 2016
Reviewer: Kate F. from VA United States  
I send 6 clean diapers to daycare in one of these every day and they use it to send the dirty diapers home. Works great because it can hang in her cubby for drop off/pick up.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items