Return to Quick trip Small (Wet/Dry) Bags
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love these January 19, 2018
Reviewer: Jennie from Indiana  
The  quick trip wet bag is perfect for just about everything.  Very versatile and great colors

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great little bag August 13, 2017
Reviewer: tricia from NY United States  
I like the size of this small bag. Not overwhelming and holds just enough for a day out. Opens completely. Nice handle. Cute color.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
HPC Quick Trip wet bag July 9, 2017
Reviewer: Bethany Weisser from Ben Wheeler, TX United States  
I love the small wet bag. The size is perfect and the color HPC is so deep and gorgeous. I am so glad I chose this color.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yassssss May 4, 2017
Reviewer: Karrah Morgan from Olive branch, MS United States  
So pretty! So functional

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quick trip April 10, 2017
Reviewer: shaleena viers from Vancouver, WA United States  
Used it the other day for a trip to the mall. Great size for a few diapers, formula and bottle and still enough room for a wallet and phone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Impressed November 16, 2016
Reviewer: Kenyatta  
I ordered the small wet bag to get an idea of the product before ordering a larger one. I'll definitely be ordering more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect October 26, 2016
Reviewer: stephanie Mackey from richmond, TX United States  
Love all lalabye products

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
In love September 16, 2016
Reviewer: Elizabeth Parache from syosset, NY United States  
Perfect size for my diaper bag when we are out and about! Love it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quick trip July 14, 2016
Reviewer: Cherish Stevens from FPO, AL United States  
My go to bag for EVERYTHING!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect wetbag June 21, 2016
Reviewer: JC Olsen from Bayside, NY United States  
The bag feels so nice and is so pretty! The size and shape are so nice too. You can def get more diapers in these bags than the flat bags. Also love the 2 pockets! More options. Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items