Return to Quick trip Small (Wet/Dry) Bags
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect bag for pumping parts August 29, 2019
Reviewer: Una Kim from Baltimore, MD United States  
I have two bags and use them to store my pump parts for work. I use one to store clean parts and the second one to store the used parts and they just work so well. Perfect size and super easy to travel!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quick Trip Wetbags August 29, 2019
Reviewer: Keisha Albertson from Plainfield , IN United States  
I own several of these wetbags, and they worked perfectly for us to pack up for a day out with cloth diapers. The separate wet/dry compartments come in handy to keep smaller items from being misplaced. When packed with diapers it fit nicely in my Jansport Agave backpack I used as a diaper bag.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quick Trip Wet Bag August 29, 2019
Reviewer: Tyelynn Jensen from Rozet, WY United States  
Great bag for not only cloth diapers but swimming, snacks, really just anything!! Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love these bags August 29, 2019
Reviewer: Lois H. from Oregon  
Love this size of wet bags. They are easy to grab and go. Also a fun size for my Littles to Use as their own purses or to carry their toys around.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love these January 19, 2018
Reviewer: Jennie from Indiana  
The  quick trip wet bag is perfect for just about everything.  Very versatile and great colors

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great little bag August 13, 2017
Reviewer: tricia from NY United States  
I like the size of this small bag. Not overwhelming and holds just enough for a day out. Opens completely. Nice handle. Cute color.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
HPC Quick Trip wet bag July 9, 2017
Reviewer: Bethany Weisser from Ben Wheeler, TX United States  
I love the small wet bag. The size is perfect and the color HPC is so deep and gorgeous. I am so glad I chose this color.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yassssss May 4, 2017
Reviewer: Karrah Morgan from Olive branch, MS United States  
So pretty! So functional

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quick trip April 10, 2017
Reviewer: shaleena viers from Vancouver, WA United States  
Used it the other day for a trip to the mall. Great size for a few diapers, formula and bottle and still enough room for a wallet and phone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Impressed November 16, 2016
Reviewer: Kenyatta  
I ordered the small wet bag to get an idea of the product before ordering a larger one. I'll definitely be ordering more.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items